Seduce Me at Sunrise A Novel

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


A story of fate, passion, secrets, and the enduring power of love-the second book in acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas's timeless Victorian romance series, featuring the eccentric and lovable Hathaways, revised and updated for audio

Starstruck lovers cursed by fate . . .

No one can envision a match between the brooding, powerful Kev Merripen and luminous beauty Winnifred Hathaway. They seem as different as fire and ice . . . but underneath the surface, their shared passion will burn until the end of time.

A woman who defies all the odds

A long-ago battle with scarlet fever has left Win in fragile health, but her force of will is as strong as ever. Determined to get well again, she spends a year at a clinic in France, and returns fully recovered and glowing with health. Now nothing can keep her apart from Kev . . . except Kev himself.

A man with a secret destiny

The mystery of Kev's origins has haunted him for most of his life. Knowing it's best for Win if he stays away, he steels himself to endure the torture of watching her be courted by another man. After a twist of fate sheds light on Kev's true identity, he seizes the chance to claim the woman he loves, now and forever. And when it becomes clear the Hathaways have unknowingly been harboring an enemy, Kev and Win move heaven and earth protect the family they love.


  • Chapter 0

    Duration: 33s
  • Chapter 1 Part 1

    Duration: 28min
  • Chapter 2 Part 1

    Duration: 19min
  • Chapter 3 Part 1

    Duration: 28min
  • Chapter 4 Part 1

    Duration: 08min
  • Chapter 5 Part 1

    Duration: 24min
  • Chapter 6 Part 1

    Duration: 20min
  • Chapter 7 Part 1

    Duration: 21min
  • Chapter 8 Part 1

    Duration: 10min
  • Chapter 9 Part 1

    Duration: 18min
  • Chapter 10 Part 1

    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 11 Part 1

    Duration: 32min
  • Chapter 12 Part 1

    Duration: 23min
  • Chapter 13 Part 1

    Duration: 27min
  • Chapter 14 Part 1

    Duration: 18min
  • Chapter 15 Part 1

    Duration: 26min
  • Chapter 16 Part 1

    Duration: 36min
  • Chapter 17 Part 1

    Duration: 19min
  • Chapter 18 Part 1

    Duration: 29min
  • Chapter 19 Part 1

    Duration: 27min
page 1 from 2