Mary Kate

Mary Kate Malone runs away to Liverpool and into all kinds of trouble in this sequel to Shadows In Heaven - from the bestselling author of The Four Streets trilogy and the Lovely...

Shadows in Heaven

In postwar Tarabeg, two women are waiting for ambitious Michael Malone to return home. Rosie is the local schoolteacher, and most people think she is promised to him. Just a few...

Rewrite the Stars It's never too late to say I love you

It’s never too late to say I love you… A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes

Closer Than You Think

He’s watching. She’s waiting.The unmissable new thriller from Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret and Close Your Eyes.Having barely escaped the clutches of a...