Dead Awake

For Lenna Gallows, being the daughter of a mortician isn't as weird as people think — at least not until the day her ex-best friend Alicia is the one on her father's...

The Turnaway Girls

Delphernia Undersea wants to sing. But everyone on Blightsend knows music belongs to the Masters — and girls with singing throats are swallowed by the sea.On the strange,...

Before That Night Caine & Addison, Book 1 | Unfinished Love, Book 1

Before that night, Addison Milan had been just a college dropout secretly raising her two young siblings in a beat-up minivan she'd bought with her first semester's tuition...

Running on Red Dog Road And Other Perils of an Appalachian Childhood

Gypsies, faith-healers, moonshiners, and snake handlers weave through Drema's childhood in 1940s Appalachia after her father is killed in the coal mines, her mother goes off to...

The Tattered Gloves

Head down. Don't look up. Never make eye contact.Those were the words I lived by growing up, the words that protected me in an unsafe home. But words are only letters, and...

Don't You Trust Me?

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter. Don't you trust me? I mean,...

The Forgotten Hours A Novel

In this evocative debut novel, Katrin Schumann weaves a riveting story of past and present — and how love can lead us astray.At twenty-four, Katie Gregory feels like life is...

This I Know A Novel

Eleven-year-old Grace Carter has a talent for hiding things. She's had plenty of practice, burying thoughts and feelings that might anger her strict Evangelical pastor father, and...

Appalachian Daughter

On the last day of eighth grade, Maggie begins to dream of finding a way to escape the drudgery and confinement of life in the hollow and establish her independence. Her plan...

Westside Saints A Novel

Return to a twisted version of Jazz Age New York in this follow up to the critically acclaimed fantasy Westside, as relentless sleuth Gilda Carr's pursuit of tiny mysteries drags...

page 1 from 3