While You Sleep

A pacy, chilling psychological thriller, set to reinvent the genre.It begins, they say, with a woman screaming....On a remote Scottish island, the McBride house stands guard over...

Dead Secret

From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl.Two quick shots. One for him. One...

The Hiding Place Is anyone safe?

She can’t reach him … but he can get to her …A chilling twisty tale of cat and mouse – perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben.Dr Lise Shields works alongside...

A Safe Place for Joey

From bestselling author and teacher Mary Maccracken comes the engaging and inspiring story of five troubled children who she fought to bring back from the brinkJoey is the class...

Demi-Gods

It is 1950, and Willa's mother has a new beau. The arrival of his blue-eyed, sun-kissed sons at Willa's summer home signals the end of her safe childhood. Willa is drawn to the...

The Girl Who Rode the Wind Her bond with one horse will echo through the ages...

An epic, emotional story of two girls and their bond with beloved horses, the action sweeping between Italy during the Second World War and present day.When Lola’s grandmother...

Sidney Sheldon's After the Darkness

Glamour and suspense in the all-new Sidney Sheldon from the international bestseller Tilly Bagshawe.Grace Brookstein is the beautiful, young, and naive wife of financial...

Demi-Gods

A bold debut novel reminiscent of Emma Cline's The Girls; a story of love, lust, and the spaces in between, from a 'captivating' (New York Times) new voice in fiction. It is 1950,...

City Kid

From the author of international bestsellers A Circle of Children and Lovey comes an inspiring true story of a gifted teacher’s determination to understand the ‘rotten’ city...

Little Girl Gone Home is where the harm is...

**Read the must-have Sunday Times bestseller today. GONE GIRL meets THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN in this stunning, unsettling psychological thriller.**A baby goes missing. But does her...

page 1 from 2