If There Be Thorns

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


The classic story of forbidden love that captured the world’s imagination and earned #1 New York Times bestselling author V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase, the Dollanganger series includes Flowers in the Attic, Petals in the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows.


  • IfThereBeThorns 01 Open

    Duration: 50s
  • IfThereBeThorns 02 Prologue

    Duration: 01min
  • IfThereBeThorns 03 Pt1 Chapter1 Jory

    Duration: 23min
  • IfThereBeThorns 04 Pt1 Chapter2 Bart

    Duration: 17min
  • IfThereBeThorns 05 Pt1 Chapter3 Introductions

    Duration: 23min
  • IfThereBeThorns 06 Pt1 Chapter4 GoneHunting

    Duration: 27min
  • IfThereBeThorns 07 Pt1 Chapter5 Sugar

    Duration: 28min
  • IfThereBeThorns 08 Pt1 Chapter6 MyHearts

    Duration: 28min
  • IfThereBeThorns 09 Pt1 Chapter7 Shadows

    Duration: 06min
  • IfThereBeThorns 10 Pt1 Chapter8 Changeling

    Duration: 10min
  • IfThereBeThorns 11 Pt2 Chapter1 TalesofEvil

    Duration: 35min
  • IfThereBeThorns 12 Pt2 Chapter2 Lessons

    Duration: 26min
  • IfThereBeThorns 13 Pt2 Chapter3 Wounds

    Duration: 21min
  • IfThereBeThorns 14 Pt2 Chapter4 Homecoming

    Duration: 24min
  • IfThereBeThorns 15 Pt2 Chapter5 HornsOfDilemma

    Duration: 14min
  • IfThereBeThorns 16 Pt2 Chapter6 TheSnake

    Duration: 20min
  • IfThereBeThorns 17 Pt2 Chapter7 GatheringDrknss

    Duration: 13min
  • IfThereBeThorns 18 Pt3 Chapter1 MalcolmsRage

    Duration: 16min
  • IfThereBeThorns 19 Pt3 Chapter2 LastDance

    Duration: 09min
  • IfThereBeThorns 20 Pt3 Chapter3 AnotherGrandmo

    Duration: 32min
page 1 from 2