Have You Seen Me?

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

‘A dagger-sharp, whip-smart new thriller’ A.J. Finn, bestselling author of The Woman in the Window
She’s desperate to find her missing memories – but they could unlock her worst nightmares… Ally Linden walks into her office early one morning, only to be told she hasn’t worked there in five years.
Although she pieces together the years she has forgotten, the last two days remain in darkness.
Ally went into a fugue state – but what was so traumatic that it made her disconnect from her whole life?
And why does she feel as if someone is trying to keep her memories buried?

Fast-paced, thrilling and unpredictable – perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.

‘An addictive, up-all-night stunner’ Kimberly Belle, bestselling author of Dear Wife
Praise for Kate White:
‘Compulsively readable and skilfully plotted – excites and entertains from the very first page’ Karin Slaughter, bestselling author of The Last Widow
‘A nerve-jangling adrenaline rush’ Lisa Gardner, bestselling author of When You See Me
‘A terrifying psychological thriller’ Harlan Coben, bestselling author of The Stranger

Chapters

page 1 from 2