Russian Roulette

Russian troops are preparing to cross the border into Belarus, threatening its independence. The only thing facing them are an armed partisan group but they are poorly trained and...

The Name Beneath the Stone

1917. Private Daniel Dawkins fights at Messines Ridge and Passchendaele. He writes home to his true love, Joyce, but reveals little of his extreme bravery, his kindness, his...

Unconquerable: The Invictus Spirit

‘You are all Invictus, you are now ambassadors for the spirit of these games. Never stop fighting and do all you can to lift up everyone around you…’The Invictus Games...

Ashes to Ashes

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won’t be able to put this down. John Sagan is a...

Planning Pack

Dan 'Spider' Shepherd was standing on the flight deck of an RAF Hercules C-130, leaning on the back of the pilot's seat and anxiously scanning the horizon ahead of them in the...

The Sandpit

Who was Dan "Spider" Shepherd before he signed up as an undercover cop and began working for MI5? The Sandpit rewinds with an action-packed rollercoaster to his days in the...

Hunted

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won’t be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series...

The Killing Club

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther.DS Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths....

Sacrifice

Innocent people are dying. Who will be next? Find out in the second Detective Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg from #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.A vicious serial killer is holding the...

Burial

NOW A MAJOR TV SERIESFrom the highly acclaimed writer of Luther, Burial is a novel about guilt, secrets and trying to stay alive.What do you do when a secret comes back to haunt...

page 1 from 5