The Endangereds

It's time for animals to take fate into their own paws! The Endangereds is the first book in a thrilling new adventure series by world-renowned environmentalist and...

Curse of the Night Witch Emblem Island, Book 1

A fast-paced series starter perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time and filled with adventure, mythology, and an unforgettable trio of friends.On Emblem Island, all are...

We Dream of Space

Newbery Medalist and New York Times—best-selling author Erin Entrada Kelly transports listeners to 1986 and introduces them to the unforgettable Cash, Fitch, and Bird Thomas...

The Size Of The Truth

This hilarious middle grade series features Sam Abernathy, a character from Andrew Smith’s teen novel Stand-Off.

Shining Blade

Aramar Thorne and Makasa Flintwill have borne their fair share of troubles. Ever since Aram's father entrusted him with an enchanted compass, Aram and Makasa have traveled the...

Collectors #2, The: A Storm of Wishes

Discover a secret society where wishes are stolen, and dreams have a price.In the spellbinding sequel to New York Times best-selling author Jacqueline West's The Collectors,...

Destroying Fear Strategies to Overthrow the Enemy's Tactics and Walk in Total Freedom

Fear is a form of torment the enemy tries to plague people with in order to paralyze them, to steal their purpose and destiny from God's best. None of us is immune to these...

Clover Blue

There are many things twelve-year-old Clover Blue isn't sure of: his exact date of birth, his name before he was adopted into the Saffron Freedom Community, or who his first...

First Song

It has been two years since the Shift — when most technology stopped working, and the laws of physics changed. Humanity has been brought to its knees. Like other survivors,...

Explorer Academy The Nebula Secret

Adventure, danger, and a thrilling global mission await 12-year-old Cruz Coronado as he joins an elite school for explorers.Cruz leaves his tranquil home in Hawaii to join 23...

page 1 from 15