Her Delta Force Protector

Everyone thinks Harper Jansen is dead.She is not, and she wants her life back.When Harper—very much alive but terrified—calls Kade Church, he does what is programmed...

The Bride Takes A Groom: The Penhallow Dynasty

Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty continues with a pair of star-crossed childhood friends who meet again years later—and find love where they least expect it . . . Katherine...

Genius Foods: Become Smarter, Happier, And More Productive While Protecting Your Brain For Life

Discover the critical link between your brain and the food you eat, change the way you think about how your brain ages, and achieve optimal brain performance with this powerful...

Far From The Tree

National Book Award Winner, PEN America Award Winner, and New York Times Bestseller!Perfect for fans of This Is Us, Robin Benway’s beautiful interweaving story of three very...

Trumpocracy: The Corruption Of The American Republic

Bestselling author, former White House speechwriter, and Atlantic columnist and media commentator David Frum explains why President Trump has undermined our most important...

My Daddy, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

What was it like growing up as a son of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.? This memoir by Martin Luther King III provides insight into one of history’s most fascinating families and...

Paul: A Biography

In this definitive biography, renowned Bible scholar, Anglican bishop, and bestselling author N. T. Wright offers a radical look at the apostle Paul, illuminating the humanity and...

I'll Never Change My Name: An Immigrant's American Dream From Ukraine To The Usa To Dancing With The Stars

Valentin Chmerkovskiy, the world championship-winning and beloved Dancing with the Stars ballroom dancer invites fans into his life as never before, sharing the experiences,...

Letters To My Palestinian Neighbor

Attempting to break the agonizing impasse between Israelis and Palestinians, the Israeli commentator and award-winning author of Like Dreamers directly addresses his...

A Match Made In Bed: A Spinster Heiresses Novel

Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the marriage mart a bit too long. They were known as “the Spinster Heiresses” . ....

page 1 from 100