Maps for the Getaway A Novel

If you love Susan Mallery, you won’t want to miss this novel of three high school friends who find themselves emotionally fractured when tragedy strikes, so they go on a road...

Hairpin Bridge A Novel

From the author of the “full-throttle thriller” (A. J. Finn) No Exit—a riveting new psychological page-turner featuring a fierce and unforgettable heroine.Three months ago,...

The Stars of Whistling Ridge

This enchanting story about magic, family, and the meaning of home from the award-winning author of Where the Watermelons Grow is perfect for fans of Corey Ann Haydu and Natalie...

Sisters of the Snake

A lost princess. A mysterious puppet master. And a race against time—before all is lost. Princess Rani longs for a chance to escape her gilded cage and prove herself. Ria is...

Life on the Line Young Doctors Come of Age in a Pandemic

The gripping account of six young doctors enlisted to fight COVID-19, an engrossing, eye-opening book in the tradition of both Sheri Fink’s Five Days at Memorial and Scott...

What's the Difference? Recreational Culinary Reference for the Curious and Confused

From the creator of the popular What’s the Difference? Newsletter, a whimsical and practical reference for food nerds and novices alike, covering dozens of culinary topics, that...

Cack-Handed A Memoir

The British comedian of Nigerian heritage and co-executive producer and writer of the CBS hit series Bob Hearts Abishola chronicles her odyssey to get to America and break into...

Seasons of Chaos

Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Victoria Schwab, this is the stunning conclusion to a lush, high-stakes fantasy duology, the first book of which New York Times bestselling...

The Wolf and the Woodsman A Novel

In the vein of Naomi Novik’s New York Times bestseller Spinning Silver and Katherine Arden’s national bestseller The Bear and the Nightingale, this unforgettable...

The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot A Novel

“A beautiful debut, funny, tender, and animated by a willingness to confront life’s obstacles and find a way to survive. . . . It celebrates friendship, finds meaning in...

page 1 from 100