The Name She Gave Me

A heartbreakingly beautiful novel in verse about adoption, family, friendship, and love in all its many forms, perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jandy Nelson, from the...

Stanley the Dog: The First Day of School

From the award-winning radio and TV personality and beloved two-time New York Times bestselling author Bobby Bones, Stanley the Dog: The First Day of School is a hilarious and...

The Lovers A Novel

"A short novel of affecting elegance" –Vogue"Cognetti... delivers a beautiful meditation on nature, love, and renewal." –Publishers WeeklyAs a romance blooms in an isolated...

Black Oak Odes Celebrating Powerful Black Men

As he did for Black women in Black Roses, Harold Green III, poet and founder of the music collective Flowers for the Living, now honors the Black men he most...

Jo Jo Makoons: Fancy Pants

Filled with lots of glitter, raised pinkies, and humorous misunderstandings, this second book in the Jo Jo Makoons series—written by Dawn Quigley—is filled with the joy of a...

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck Journal

From New York Times bestseller author Mark Manson, comes an irreverent, interactive journal based on the internationally bestselling phenomenon The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck...

Private Arrangements

No man has ever tempted her like this…Nikki Cartwright can't believe Jonas Steele—the Jonas Steele—has chosen her for a high-profile marketing venture. It could make her...

Monarca A Novel

“A work of art. In each of the pages, you will feel the flow of a powerful energy which will murmur to each of your cells that it is time to come out of hiding, to open the...

Genius Kitchen Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes to Make Your Brain Sharp, Body Strong, and Taste Buds Happy

Combining the dietary recommendations in his bestselling Genius Foods and the lifestyle recommendations of The Genius Life, Genius Kitchen features shockingly delicious,...

Girl Dad

A celebration of #GirlDads everywhere by The Dad Gang CEO, Sean Williams!A fun read-aloud written in upbeat rhyming verse, Girl Dad is a book that honors the strong men who raise,...

page 1 from 100