The Secrets We Keep

‘Truly gripping… I loved it.’ Jill Mansell, Sunday Times bestsellerA heartbreakingly beautiful novel which captures the endurance and strength of ordinary people in the...

The Highland Girls at War

Can the Highland girls prove everyone wrong? Don’t miss this poignant and heartwarming WW2 novel for fans of Rosie Clarke, Dilly Court and Rosie Archer, from the author of A...

The Forgotten Bookshop in Paris

From an exciting new voice in WWII historical fiction comes a tale of love, loss and a betrayal that echoes through generations…Paris, 1940: War is closing in on the city of...

A Christmas Tragedy

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time on audio.Whilst dining at the Bantrys, Miss Marple is asked to tell a murder mystery. She recounts...

Midnight in Everwood

In the darkness of night, magic awaits…Nottingham, 1906Marietta Stelle longs to be a ballerina but, as Christmas draws nearer, her dancing days are numbered – she must marry...

The Regatta Mystery

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time on audio.Mr Parker Pyne is asked to catch a diamond thief during regatta festivities at Dartmouth...

Paddington Minds the House

A funny story about Paddington, the beloved, classic bear from darkest Peru – now a major movie star!For more than six decades, stories of Paddington Bear have delighted...

And Then She Ran

“Wow wow wow… I would highly recommend this book to everyone.” – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsHow far would you go to keep your baby safe?Grace bundled her eight-week-old...

What If, Pig?

You’re not going to find a more heartwarming and dynamic duo than Pig and Mouse! Join Pig as he learns how to turn his “what if" worries from anxiety to optimism, all with the...

The Perfect Nanny

‘WOW! I absolutely loved this book and stayed up way too late to finish it!’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsYou trust her with your home, your husband, your baby… but she is...

page 1 from 24