Seasons of War (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 13)

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before…

Silence is a Sense

‘Silence is a Sense opens the door on lives we need to hear more about. Lyrical, moving, revealing, it made me understand better the very human need for safety and contact’ ...

Red Tigress (Blood Heir Trilogy, Book 2)

Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must...

Inventory of a Life Mislaid An Unreliable Memoir

From one of our most iconic writers, a luminous memoir of post-war childhood, adventure, loss, and the banks of the Nile. Marina Warner was born in 1946 to an English...

How to be Sad: Everything I’ve learned about getting happier, by being sad, better

We live in an age when most reality TV shows climax in a tearful finale. But feeling sad – genuinely sad – is still taboo. Yet, sadness happens to us all, sometimes in...

Deadly Games

‘WOW!…Tremendous read! HIGHLY recommend!!!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars I know everything about you. I know your name, your birthday, your kids’...

Odd Dog Out and Other Stories

Praise for GRRRRR!: ‘Vibrant colours and characters plus rhyming text make it a delight to read aloud.’ Huffington Post ‘Joyful and uplifting. Superb.’ Daily...

The Vineyard At Painted Moon

Three women search for the perfect blend of love, family and wine. Mackenzie Dienes seems to have it all—a beautiful home, close friends and a successful career...

Love Monster and the Extremely Big Wave

A funny and empowering new story featuring Love Monster, who now appears in his own animated television show on CBeebies! Love Monster is going on an exciting...

Plain Bad Heroines

‘Brimming from start to finish with sly humour and gothic mischief…a brilliant piece of exuberant storytelling’ SARAH WATERS ‘Atmospheric, sexy,...

page 1 from 100