What If, Pig?

You’re not going to find a more heartwarming and dynamic duo than Pig and Mouse! Join Pig as he learns how to turn his “what if" worries from anxiety to optimism, all with the...

The Lucky Escape

‘This is exactly the book we all need right now’ Beth O’Leary‘I can’t remember the last time a book made me forget I had a phone’ Stacey HallsONE CANCELLED WEDDINGWhen...

The Righteous (Articles of Faith, Book 2)

Rejoin fantasy’s most deadly and dysfunctional mercenaries in the sequel to debut sensation THE BLACK HAWKS.Bound by oath and honour, Vedren Chel found himself drawn to the...

‘Mum, What’s Wrong with You?’: 101 Things Only Mothers of Teenage Girls Know

‘The mothering manual we all need’ Claudia WinklemanMums: are you feeling lonely, confused or worried? Are you panicking that maybe you’re getting everything wrong? Does it,...

Everyone Knows Your Mother is a Witch

The plague is spreading.The hundred year war is beginning.Katharina Kepler is believed to be a witch.The startling, witty, highly anticipated second novel from the critically...

Our Woman in Moscow

Don’t miss the gripping new book from the international bestseller – the story of two sisters caught up in Cold War espionage In 1948, Iris Digby vanishes from her London home...

The Killing Kind

The incredible new break-out thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author. Don’t miss the book everyone will be talking about this year!He tells you you’re special…As a...

The Serial Killer’s Wife

‘A stunning debut … It richly deserves to be a hit’ Daily Mail‘The final double twist is well worth waiting for’ My WeeklyEvery marriage has its secrets…Beth and Tom...

Real Men Knit

Discover the most feel-good romance of the year… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald. Kerry Fuller has worked at Joy Strong’s knitting shop...

The Perfect Nanny

‘WOW! I absolutely loved this book and stayed up way too late to finish it!’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsYou trust her with your home, your husband, your baby… but she is...

page 1 from 100