Whose Home Is This?

Animals live in many kinds of homes. Some live under the sea. Others live high in the trees. Can you match each animal to its home? Fun clues and multiple choice photos will you...

Dumplin'

This beloved novel, a #1 New York Times bestseller, will soon be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston.For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell...

Side Effects May Vary

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'-which is soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer...

Ocean Animal Adaptations

Ocean animals special features help them survive in all parts of their watery homes from the deep dark depths to busy coral reefs. Read all about the amazing adaptations of ocean...

Desert Animal Adaptations

Desert animals special features help them survive in the heat and cold of their bone dry homes. Read all about the amazing adaptations of desert animals.

Dumplin' - Go Big Or Go Home. (ungekürzt)

Die #1 der "New York Times"-Bestsellerliste!Dick UND schön? Unsicher UND mutig? Dumplin' ist all das und noch viel mehr.Willowdean - "16, Dolly-Parton-Verehrerin und die Dicke...

page 2 from 2