Cycle of Lies: The Fall of Lance Armstrong

A fly-on-the-wall account of the Lance Armstrong doping scandal – the greatest drama in modern sporting history by the New York Times cycling correspondent.As Lance...

Cycle of Lies

The definitive account of Lance Armstrong's spectacular rise and fall.In June 2013, when Lance Armstrong fled his palatial home in Texas, downsizing in the face of...

Cycle of Lies The Fall of Lance Armstrong

The definitive account of Lance Armstrong's spectacular rise and fall.In June 2013, when Lance Armstrong fled his palatial home in Texas, downsizing in the face of...

The Caller

In the final book in this gripping, romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Robin McKinley, Kristin Cashore, and Shannon Hale, the band of rebels reach their climactic...

Relaunch My Life

Do you feel like there is more you want to experience in your life? Do you ever get the feeling like there is something wrong, or something missing?Does your soul yearn for more?...

Talent

A wickedly caustic tale of a student who stumbles on a literary treasure.Anna Brisker, a once promising student, has fallen behind. Her PhD on inspiration is overdue, and instead...

Wolfskin

All young Eyvind ever wanted was to become a great Viking warrior—a Wolfskin—and perform honorable deeds out in the name of his War fathergod, Thor. He can think of no...

A Pride of Kings The Plantagenets, Book 1

Condemned by King Stephen. Loved by King Henry. Honoured by King Richard. Betrayed by King John. For William Marshall, the greatest knight of the realm, serving royalty is an...

Joining the Dots: A Living History

From Britain’s leading social historian, a lyrical look at the changes to women’s lives since 1940, told with examples from her own life. The book provides an intimate,...

The Less You Know Sounder You Sleep

Based on a true story, The Less You Know the Sounder You Sleep is a tale of survival and self-determination, innocence and lies.We’re waiting. I squeeze my eyes shut and dig my...

page 1 from 51