Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi...

The Asset

A private airport security contractor becomes a counterterrorism operative to prevent a terrorist attack in this “timely, edge-of-the-seat thriller” (Bookpage) from...

Hostile Takeover: A John Lago Thriller

In the sequel to Shane Kuhn’s bestselling The Intern’s Handbook, professional assassin John Lago faces off against his deadliest adversary yet—his wife—in...

From The Heart Of A Mother The Movement To Replace Landmines With Roots Of Peace

For many years, Kuhn has dedicated herself to removing land mines from the 70 countries around the world that are still plagued with these small but powerful weapons. She educates...

Sonnengeflecht (ungekürzt)

Richard Klein, Mitte dreißig, bis vor kurzem Sportlehrer an einer renommierten Schweizer Internatsschule, befindet sich in Paris in einem schäbigen Hotel. Seit Tagen regnet es,...

I Love You So Mochi

Kimi's obsessed with transforming everyday ephemera into Kimi Originals: bold outfits that make her and her friends feel like the Ultimate versions of themselves. But her mother...

The Intern's Handbook: A Thriller

**INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER** Best of the Year—Seattle Times An elite assassin goes undercover as an unpaid office lackey in The Intern’s Handbook, “a sexy,...

The Hardhat Riot Nixon, New York City, and the Dawn of the White Working-Class Revolution

In The Hardhat Riot, David Paul Kuhn tells the fateful story of when the white working class first turned against liberalism, when Richard Nixon seized the breach, and America was...

Consciousness The Science and Mystery of Our Identity

In this provocative series, you’ll hear from luminaries such as Jaron Lanier, the computer scientist who popularized the term “virtual reality”; David Chalmers, whose 1996...

Are Science and Religion at War?

Why has science–religion dialogue gotten so heated? What do the world’s leading experts see as the path forward?For some, science and religion occupy separate, irreconcilable...

page 1 from 23