Wanted

Fairy-Tale Survival Rule No. 52: No matter how difficult the obstacles or all-powerful the evil villain, one can rest assured that the hero of the story never dies. The sidekicks,...

The Princess Rules

Princess Florizella may live in a classic fairy-tale world, but she’s no ordinary princess…These three stories were originally published under the titles Princess Florizella,...

The Missing Shadow House, Book 4

A new, stand-alone installment in the exciting Shadow House series that invites you to step inside the ghost story!Shadow House never sleeps...Five children have been lured into...

The Valiant Can One Girl Save The World?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will...

The Eagle

Revenge won't change anything—or will it?From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of...

Hidden Rock Rescue (Secrets of Bearhaven #3)

An incredible new adventure story for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond! Ever since Spencer Plain's parents disappeared, he's been staying in Bearhaven--a secret city where...

Sir Bentley and Holbrook Court

The Noble Knights are an order of men sworn to serve the King and protect His beloved city. In their zeal to serve the King, they attempt to eradicate the Followers, a band of...

Fractured

In the week since Lela returned to Rhode Island, local news has been dominated by chilling sightings of human-like creatures running on all fours. Lela knows there's only one...

Survival (The Island Trilogy, Book 2)

Six kids. One shipwreck. One desert island.Stranded. Separated. Six kids are stuck on a desert island. They have no food. No shelter. Nobody knows they are lost. They must take...

Shatter City

Even when you’re pretending to be someone else, you can’t escape who you are.When the world sees Frey, they think they see her twin sister, Rafi. Frey was raised to be...

page 1 from 28