Thickety, The: A Path Begins

A dark, forbidden forest. Vicious beasts. Deadly plants. An evil spellbook. Secrets. Mysteries. Witches, both good and bad . . . Welcome to the world of the Thickety. Full of...

The Last Spell

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell, Kara and her brother Taff must find...

Shadow School #1: Archimancy

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things!Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School...

Thickety, The: The Whispering Trees

The Thickety is no place to be alone. The branches closed behind Kara and Taff when they rode Shadowdancer into the dark forest. But there is no returning to the village, and...

Shadow School #2: Dehaunting

Return to Shadow School for the second installment of the spooky middle-grade series from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety series.Cordelia Liu's...

The Thickety: The Whispering Trees

The Thickety is no place to be alone. The branches closed behind Kara and Taff when they rode Shadowdancer into the dark forest. But there is no returning to the village, and...

The Thickety: A Path Begins

A dark, forbidden forest. Vicious beasts. Deadly plants. An evil spellbook. Secrets. Mysteries. Witches, both good and bad . . . Welcome to the world of the Thickety. Full of...

The Thickety #3: Well of Witches

J. A. White’s The Thickety: Well of Witches is an epic quest into an enchanted kingdom with new kinds of magic, an old enemy, and only one way out. Fans of Neil Gaiman will...

Thickety #3, The: Well of Witches

J. A. White’s The Thickety: Well of Witches is an epic quest into an enchanted kingdom with new kinds of magic, an old enemy, and only one way out. Fans of Neil Gaiman will...