Sex and the Single Vampire

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family...

A Girl's Guide to Vampires

Joy Randall's Top 5 Tips for Vampire Hunters: Location, location, location. Vampires won't be caught dead (ha!) in places like discos, ten-minute lube shops, or...

Sex, Lies, and Vampires

Are you responsible for lifting a centuries-old curse from the sexiest vampire you’ve ever seen?Does a demon lord want to destroy you?Have you somehow inadvertently bound...