Starborn A Born Prophecy Novel

The illusion of peace...The battle for sovereignty among the seven lands of Alba has ended. The prophecy of Peace appears to have come true. But appearances can be deceptive. A...

Sex and the Single Vampire

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family...

A Girl's Guide to Vampires

Joy Randall's Top 5 Tips for Vampire Hunters: Location, location, location. Vampires won't be caught dead (ha!) in places like discos, ten-minute lube shops, or Switzerland....

Sex, Lies, and Vampires

Are you responsible for lifting a centuries-old curse from the sexiest vampire you’ve ever seen?Does a demon lord want to destroy you?Have you somehow inadvertently bound...

A Girl's Guide to Vampires

Joy Randall's Top 5 Tips for Vampire Hunters: Location, location, location. Vampires won't be caught dead (ha!) in places like discos, ten-minute lube shops, or...

Shadowborn Born Prophecy, Book 3

The New York Times bestselling author of Fireborn and Starborn returns to a magical fantasy realm where warriors of the light fight for everlasting peace.Liberated from exile, the...

Sex and the Single Vampire

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover's delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family...

Sex, Lies, and Vampires

Are you responsible for lifting a centuries-old curse from the sexiest vampire you’ve ever seen?Does a demon lord want to destroy you?Have you somehow inadvertently bound...

Ein Lord Mit Besten Absichten - Romantic History 1

Jane Austen mal anders! Nach einer leidvollen Ehe mit seiner ersten Frau ist Noble Britton entschlossen, nicht noch einmal denselben Fehler zu begehen. Er sucht nach einer...