A Season for Fireflies

A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie...

Between Us and the Moon

A luminous YA love story that evokes Judy Blume's Forever for a new generation. Sarah-Bean to her friends and family-is an aspiring astronomer and champion mathlete. She lives...

Between Us and the Moon

A luminous YA love story that evokes Judy Blume's Forever for a new generation. Sarah—Bean to her friends and family—is an aspiring astronomer and champion...

A Season for Fireflies

A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie...