Famous Men Who Never Lived

For fans of Station Eleven and Exit West, Famous Men Who Never Lived explores the effects of displacement on our identities, the communities that come together through...

The Ghost and Katie Coyle A Time Travel Romance

A cry for help, echoing across the centuries, inspires a young teacher to rewrite history and rediscover a passion she only dreamed about....Life is good for Katie Coyle. She's...

Lying Low A Jane Avery Mystery

She can't tell the truth to save her life-now she might have to. From USA Today bestselling author Cynthia St. Aubin.When aspiring attorney and gifted prevaricator Jane Avery is...

The Honey Farm A Novel

The drought has discontented the bees. Soil dries into sand; honeycomb stiffens into wax. But Cynthia knows how to breathe life back into her farm: offer it as an artists' colony...

The Wideness of the Sea

Anna Goodrich is a twenty-eight-year-old artist in New York City, out on a Friday night in the city when she gets the call that her uncle has suddenly died. When she returns home...

Wave of Terror

An unthinkable terrorist plot: The earth is shaking. The clock is ticking.Astronomer Megan O'Malley sees things on a cosmic scale—hidden planets, colliding galaxies,...

Spear Song

Perpetually cheerful Gwenith Donovan is pleased with life. She owns a hobby store she loves, carries on daily arguments with her chubby cat Macgregor, and maintains a meticulous...

Keturah

In 1772 England, Lady Keturah Banning Tomlinson and her sisters find themselves the heiresses of their father's estates and know they have one option: Go to the West Indies to...

Wild Irish Witch A Mystic Cove Novel

As a gifted healer, Fiona O'Brien has led a magickal life, though most certainly not an easy one.Born and raised in the small town of Grace's Cove, Fiona faces undue criticism and...

The Currency of Love A Courageous Journey to Finding the Love Within

In the 1980s, Jill Dodd determined that her ticket out of an abusive home was to make it as a top model in Paris. Armed with only her desire for freedom and independence, she...

page 1 from 11