Exciting Times A Novel

"This debut novel about an Irish expat millennial teaching English and finding romance in Hong Kong is half Sally Rooney love triangle, half glitzy Crazy Rich Asians high...

Walk Like You One intriguing crime, two unlikely sisters to solve it.

When a major railway accident turns into a bizarre case of a missing body, will this PI’s hunt for the truth take her way off track?London. Private investigator Chrissy...

The Beach at Doonshean

In Ireland, the past never dies...Long ago, on a windswept Irish beach, a young father died saving the life of another man's child. Thirty years later, his widow, Julia, decides...

Dead Men Whistling

Kieran O'Regan was responsible for hunting down killers. Now he's become one of the dead: his decapitated body has been found in a graveyard, a tin whistle stuffed into his...

A Grand Old Time

A funny and heartwarming debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.Evie Gallagher is regretting her hasty move into a care home. She may be 75 and recently widowed, but...

All the Murmuring Bones

For fans of Naomic Novick and Katharine Arden, a dark gothic fairy tale from award-winning author Angela Slatter.Orphaned as a young child, Mirin O'Malley has been brought up by...

The Silent Ones Could You Leave A Child Behind?

An abandoned child. A missing couple. A village full of secrets.When a couple holidaying in the small Irish village of Doolan disappear one night, leaving their child behind,...

The Wild Card

An intensely gripping story of two extraordinary families from bestseller Teresa Crane. Perfect for fans of Emily Gunnis, Fiona Valpy and Santa Montefiore, The Wild Card is an...

Rules of the Road

The simple fact of the matter is that Iris loves life. Maybe she’s forgotten that. Sometimes that happens, doesn’t it? To the best of us? All I have to do is remind her of...

The Girl I Used to Know

Amanda King and Tess Cuffe are strangers who share the same Georgian house, but their lives couldn't be more different. Amanda seems to have it all, absolute perfection. She...

page 1 from 5