Anne of Manhattan A Novel

L. M. Montgomery’s classic tale, Anne of Green Gables, gets a romantic, charming, and hilarious modern adaptation, set in New York City.After an idyllic girlhood in Avonlea,...

Wildflower Season

She always followed the path of least resistance…until it leads her to a small town where she can follow her dreams.When Emma Cantrell’s marriage imploded, she learned a fast...

Fresh Brewed Murder

Master barista Sage Caplin is opening a new coffee cart in Portland, Oregon, but a killer is brewing up a world of trouble . . . Portland is famous for its rain, hipsters, craft...

The Last Carolina Sister

“Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers WeeklyIn Magnolia, North Carolina, love might be waiting right next door…Meredith Ventner knows a wounded creature when...

The Way the Story Goes

Thriller writer Mia Kingsley has been hit with a serious case of writer’s block and she needs a little peace and quiet. A beachfront property in Magnolia Sound seemed like the...

It's Not PMS, It's You

Ruth "Ruthless" Harper is on the verge of becoming managing partner at her all-male consulting firm and she won't let anything stand in her way. That includes men, relationships,...

Temporary

In Temporary, a young woman's workplace is the size of the world. She fills increasingly bizarre placements in search of steadiness, connection, and something, at last, to call...

And Then One Day Magnolia Sound, Book 4

Years of secretly crushing on her best friend’s older brother have led nowhere, and Courtney’s finally ready to move on. It would have been a great plan had she not drunkenly...

All the Befores

After a failed marriage, focusing on her children instead of her love life was the best thing to do. Now years later, Susannah is content with her life. But when she meets Colton...

In Case You Didn't Know A Magnolia Sound Novel

Golden child Mason Bishop has finally had enough. Tired of bearing the weight of his parents’ expectations, he’s determined to break free and forge his own path. It’s time...

page 1 from 23