Successor

Left reeling from a brutal attack by the Ulfrangar, Thatcher and his friends struggle to regroup. But their time is already running out. With the forces of their mysterious...

Dan Unmasked

This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson...

Ferals #3: The White Widow's Revenge

The thrilling conclusion to Ferals, a fantasy trilogy that's part Batman, part The Graveyard Book, and all high-stakes adventure.Caw has defeated the dreaded Spinning Man and...

The Murder Complex

Close your eyes and feel your enemy's weakness.Mind over body.Mind over body.Mind over body.Breathe.In.Out.In.Out.Now survive.Welcome to the Murder Complex.You cannot see us....

Saving Lucas Biggs

To save her father's future, she'll have to change the past.The one thing thirteen-year-old Margaret O'Malley is sure of is that her father is innocent. So when the unthinkable...

The Crow Talker (Ferals, Book 1)

In a city ravaged by crime and corruption, 13-year-old orphan Caw’s only friends are the murder of crows he has lived with since his parents flung him from their house aged only...

Hunter

As the Kingdom of Maldobar emerges victorious from the brutal invasion of the Tibran Empire, much of the land is left in utter ruin. With his home destroyed and family gone,...

Ferals

A spider this way crawls. . . .Blackstone was a thriving metropolis before the Dark Summer—a wave of violence and crime that swept through the city eight years ago and left...

The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code

Action-packed, blood-soaked, and chilling, this is the dark and compelling sequel to the bestselling The Murder Complex, which Booklist praised as "carefully crafted . . ....

The Orpheus Plot

A rebellion in space pits one boy’s past against his future in this gripping adventure from the critically acclaimed author of In the Red! This out-of-this-world story about...

page 1 from 3