The Inbetween Days

From the author of Something Like Happy comes an uplifting and emotionally compelling novel about a woman in a coma fighting for a second chance at life, love and happiness.Rosie...

The Picture House By The Sea

'Deliciously romantic and sprinkled with the magic of the movies – it's the perfect treat!'

Snowflakes And Cinnamon Swirls At The Winter Wonderland: The Perfect Christmas Read To Curl Up With This Winter

***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** After calling off her engagement, Hayley, the Wynthorpe Hall...

Sleigh Rides And Silver Bells At The Christmas Fair: The Christmas Favourite And Sunday Times Bestseller

The sparkling new Christmas audiobook from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain! When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe...

Watch for Me by Moonlight

When her life in London falls apart, Elodie Bright returns to Hartsford Hall in Suffolk, the home of her childhood friend Alexander Aldrich. There, she throws herself into helping...

The White Shepherd

Anna Hopkins' daily walk through Oxford's Port Meadow is rudely interrupted one autumn morning when her white German Shepherd, Bonnie, unearths a bloodsoaked body in the...

The Summer Fair

'An absolutely gorgeous summer tale of love and secrets' RACHAEL LUCASJoin Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain back in Nightingale Square for a sunshine and celebration...

A Taste Of Home

The delicious new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain: ‘Heidi’s known for her feel-good factor and this story is a delight’ New! Magazine  ...

Coming Home To Brightwater Bay

**The BRAND NEW series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**'Joyous – a treat of a tale that whisks your heart away to the...

Changing Lara

Lara Perryman has spent her whole life travelling for her busy corporate job, so it's a relief when she takes early retirement and settles in a leisure village in Wiltshire. She...

page 1 from 6