Truly Devious: A Mystery

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie...

A Portrait Of Emily Price

Art restorer Emily Price has never encountered anything she can’t fix---until she meets Ben, an Italian chef, who seems just right. When Emily follows Ben home to Italy, she...

Defending the Lost A Kurtherian Gambit Series

A time of reckoning has come for the council of Toro, a bandit city about to burst with corruption and injustice. Valerie refuses to allow her world to rot, and she's brought...

Judgment Has Fallen

The city has changed.... But not always for the better. Some love her, some hate her, but the one thing that is causing the city problems is Valerie herself. As a lightning rod,...

Dead in Her Tracks

On Christmas morning, Solitude, Oregon, unwraps murder.…This wasn't how Police Chief Zane Duncan expected to spend his first Christmas with fellow officer and girlfriend Stevie...

Paper Things

When forced to choose between staying with her guardian and being with her big brother, Ari chose her big brother. There's just one problem-Gage doesn't actually have a place to...

Walking on Her Grave

The electrifying conclusion of the romantic suspense novella series from Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.The sleepy town of Solitude, Oregon, has turned into ground zero for a...

A Change of Heart

Welcome to Perfect, Indiana, where the heartbroken go to find hope again…Cory Marcel built a successful military career over eight grueling years. But after her commanding...

The Book of Someday A Novel

Someday, Livvi Gray will break free from her past. Someday, she will escape her recurring nightmare about a stranger in a shimmering silver dress. Someday, she will have a family...

The Summer Man

He's HereAmanda Young doesn't know who…or how…or why. She only knows that evil has come to Port Isley, the picturesque seaside village she calls home. It arrives on the wings...

page 1 from 7