A Killing Mind DI Sean Corrigan, Book 5

The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series—authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham,...

The Fort

“The most prolific and successful historical novelist in the world today.” —Wall Street Journal“Readers who haven’t discovered Bernard Cornwell...

DI Sean Corrigan Short Story Collection: Redemption of the Dead, The Network, The Rain Killer and An Imperfect Killing

The DI Sean Corrigan Short Story Collection includes four short stories from Luke Delaney’s terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series: REDEMPTION OF THE DEAD, THE NETWORK,...

The Jackdaw (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 4)

The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham,...

An Imperfect Killing

A chilling short story featuring DI Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart...

Departures: Seven Stories from Heathrow

Bestselling author Tony Parsons has been appointed Heathrow’s writer-in-residence. The result is Departures – seven stories of high drama, offbeat humour and raw emotionHere...

The Nine lives of Montezuma

A cat's nine lives are full of adventure and excitement and none more so than Montezuma the farmyard cat.From a young kitten to a grand old cat, he is cunning and proud while...

The Fort

‘Captivate, kill or destroy the whole force of the enemy’ was the order given to the American soldiers.THE FORT is the blistering new novel from worldwide bestseller Bernard...

The Rain Killer

A chilling short story featuring DI Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart...

The Lost Boy (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 7)

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Mats Sverin was...

page 1 from 3