Toast

In many ways, the Hamilton children are like any other kids. Eleven-year-old Mia and ten-year-old Will love playing Minecraft, eating pizza, and playing in the yard. But Mia knows...

Not If I Can Help It

From award-winning Carolyn Mackler, the story of Willa, who has been living with Sensory Processing Disorder but is thrown for a BIG loop when her dad announces he's dating...

A Down Home Christmas

Country music star Kris Trabeau heads to Charming, Mississippi, to convince his aging aunt to sell her farm and move into a nice retirement community. She’s not having it, and...

Love on Location

Delaney Phillips, a divorced mom, works for her longtime best friend Wyatt Andrews at Cabins in the Pines. Wyatt inherited the rustic resort from his father, and both he and...

Double Exposure

Nominated for the Lambda Literary Award and the Foreword Reviews' INDIE Book of the YearFirst place winner of the Wisconsin Council of Writers' Tofte/Wright Children's Literature...

A Christmas to Remember Based on the Hallmark Channel Original Movie

Jennifer needs a break. The perfectionist TV star heads to a mountain retreat for a restful, relaxing holiday. But when she gets caught in a blizzard and crashes her car, Jennifer...

Red Wolf

Powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner. For as long as...

My Life In Plants: Flowers I've Loved, Herbs I've Grown, And Houseplants I've Killed On The Way To Finding Myself

From stumpy potted houseplants to intricate and delicate flower arrangements, My Life in Plants is a heartfelt, honest memoir that intertwines the complex nature of houseplants...

Super Secret Super Spies: Mystery of the All-Seeing Eye

Perfect for readers of Stuart Gibbs’s Spy School series, this is the first book in an epic series filled with gadgets, secret codes, and clandestine adventures from debut...

Almost Autumn

An international award-winning novel of World War II, the Holocaust, and first love, set in the snowy streets of Oslo. It's October 1942, in Oslo, Norway. Fifteen-year-old Ilse...

page 1 from 3