Eva Luna: A Novel

Meet New York Times bestselling author Isabel Allende’s most enchanting creation, Eva Luna: a lover, a writer, a revolutionary, and above all a storyteller.Eva Luna is the...

The Past And Other Things That Should Stay Buried

**Hypable’s Most Anticipated Queer YA Books of 2019**Book Riot’s 25 YA Book to Add to Your Winter TBR and Most Anticipated 2019 LGBTQ Reads**BookBub’s Best Teen...

The Corporation: An Epic Story Of The Cuban American Underworld

A fascinating, cinematic, multigenerational history of the Cuban mob in the US from "America’s top chronicler of organized crime"* and New York Times bestselling author of...

Salmon P. Chase: Lincoln's Vital Rival

“Long viewed as either a pretentious thorn in Lincoln’s side or the beneficiary of Lincoln’s generosity, Salmon P. Chase has long deserved a full, fresh, fair...

All This Time

From the team behind #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything?Kyle and Kimberly have...

Santiago's Road Home

A Reading Group Guide to Santiago’s Road Home By Alexandra Diaz About the Book Fleeing a physically abusive home, twelve-year-old Santiago finds an unexpected family in...

The New American

"With a thoughtful and heartfelt narration, Timothy Andres Pabon gives voice to 21-year-old Emilio, whose undocumented status in the U.S. upends his life. After spending most...

Turned to Stone

Spanish journalist and art historian Jaime Azcárate has always been a magnet for trouble. So when the authorities call on him to help investigate a museum heist while he's...

Don't Trust Your Gut Using Data to Get What You Really Want in Life

Seth Stephens-Davidowitz is as good a data storyteller as I have ever met.” — Steven Levitt, co-author, FreakonomicsBig decisions are hard. We consult friends and family,...

All This Time

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a...

page 1 from 2